The Questors Archive logo

by Trevor Griffiths

The Questors Studio
28 December 2006 - 6 January 2007

Directed by Michael Dineen
Musical Direction by Paul Clarke
Designed by Michael Dineen
Lighting by Charlie Lucas
Sound by Paul Wilson
Costumes by Sarah Andrews



Kevin Boland, Julian Casey, Derek Chandler, Paul Collins, John Hines, Richard Ings, Rahul Kohli, Mark Redrup, Richard Thompson, Stuart Watson, Geoff Webb

Production Team:
Sarah Andrews, Samantha Aris, Jane Arnold-Forster, Paul Clarke, Mike Cuming, Max Fedyk, Clarice Gill, Mike Hagan, Claudia Kees, Sue Kendrick, Eric Lister, Charlie Lucas, Robert MacPhail, Jackson Milner, Marguerite Minster, Jim O'Connor, Louis Tonna, Paul Wilson, Bernice Wolfenden