The Questors Archive logo

by Mary O'Malley

Part of the Female Parts season

The Questors Studio
28 April - 8 May 2004

Directed by Michael Dineen
Designed by Heidi Korb
Lighting by Richard Lewis
Sound by Anthony Enrione
Costumes by Bernice Wolfenden



John Barron, Alex Barry, Tom Begley, Nina De Cosimo, Emily De Cosimo, Amy Dunning, Lee Knight, Aine Lark, Sinead Lawler, Anne O'Brien, Ken Ratcliffe, Anne Sawbridge, Natalie Taylor.

Production Team:
Falco, Nigel Bamford, Bernard Brady, Martin Choules, Paul Clark, Michael Dineen, Amy Dunning, Anthony Enrione, Sophie Foster, Tim Godfrey, Janeth Kempston, Ian Kings, Heidi Korb, Richard Lewis, Tom Meagher, Kate Morton, Somee Park, Dianne Prangnell, Martin Sapsed, Pam Smith, Karen Tollady, Paul Wilson, Bernice Wolfenden.