The Questors Archive logo

by Jane Dewey
music by
Michael Carver

The Questors Playhouse
January 1983

Directed by John Davey
Musical Direction by Gwenan Evans
Designed by John Stacey
Lighting by Pete Walters
Sound by Colin Horne
Costumes by Doreen Dodd



Cast: Alexander Barber, Kirsty Clark, John Davey, Jane Dewey, Sylvia Estop, Oenone Grant, Andrew Haynes, Claire Horwell, Abel Parrett, David Pearson, Sonia Pearson, Vic Pompini, Iain Reid, Benjamin Rowland, Phillip Sheahan, Helen Walker

Musician: Julia Cooke, Gwenen Evans, Julie Fielder

Production Team: Alec Atchison, Jane Blackwell, Michael Carver, Beth Crowley, Julie Cruttenden, John Davey, Doreen Dodd, Gwenen Evans, Helen Feather, Steve Hames, Lesley Harris, Zoe Harver-lee, Colin Horne, Marianne Horne, Liz Marshall, Caroline Mcgee, Marguerite Minster, Kevin Needle, Anne O'brien, Phil Pinkham, Helen Sniadek, John Stacey, Francis Stevenson, Lesley Walters, Pete Walters